

2020 BayEDA Executive Board Members Officers



Ben Lee Chair



Kim Bodine Vice Chair



Ingo Riemer
Treasurer



Will Cramer Secretary



Catherine McCloy
Investor Appointment



Sandy Sims
Past Chair



2020 BayEDA Executive Board Members<u>City – County Partners</u>



Tommy Hamm *Bay County Commission*



Bay County Manager Bob Majka Bay County Commission



Mayor Greg Brudnicki
Panama City
Manager Mark McQueen



Mayor Mark Sheldon City of Panama City Beach Manager Tony O'Rourke



Mayor Pro Tem Dan Russell
Lynn Haven
Manager Vickie Gainer



2020 BayEDA Executive Board Members<u>Funding Partners</u>



Holly Melzer *Airport Authority*



Kim Bodine CareerSource Gulf Coast



Dan RoweBay County Tourist Development
Council



Jorge Gonzalez
The St. Joe Company



George Norris *Port Authority*



Dr. John Holdnak *Gulf Coast State College*



2020 BayEDA Executive Board Members Chamber Partners



Carol Roberts
President/CEO, Bay County Chamber
of Commerce



Andrew Rowell
Chairman, Bay County
Chamber of Commerce



Kristopher McLane
President/CEO, PCB Chamber
of Commerce



Matt Griffitts
Chairman, Panama City Beach
Chamber of Commerce